cle-musique

Our solariums

Solatech lets you personalize your solarium. You can choose one the 4 basic predesigned models: the Georgian (classic and discreet), the Victorian (refined and sophisticated), the Cathedral (spacious and luminous) and the Studio (for large-scale projects). If you wish to define your new space based on your preferences, you can also opt for a custom-designed model.

The consultants at Solatech will guide you through all these choices. Glass windows or screens? Glass roof, polycarbonate roof or shingle roof? The versatility of our roofing system offers a wide range of options, such as gutters, ledges or lace designs, exclusive to Solatech, which have, over the years, have become our signature mark.

Ask for a quote
3-Seasons + Solariums

3-Seasons + Solariums

A conservatory attachment to the house, featuring double glass panes (without low-e argon) resistant to water and snow infiltrations.
read more
All-season  Solariums

All-season Solariums

A conservatory featuring weatherproof, insulated double or triple-glazed panes (with low-e argon) providing year-round comfort for your home.
read more
Our Pavilions

Our Pavilions

A free-standing conservatory (not attached to the house) featuring double glass panes without low-e argon to be used as a gazebo or spa shelter.
read more
Our Skylights

Our Skylights

The skylight is an all-season solarium roof installed to replace a regular ceiling in order to let more light into your home.
read more
Beautiful finishes!

Once the solarium has been installed, we can proceed with the interior and exterior finishes. In order to satisfy every taste and every budget, we offer a wide range of finishing products at competitive prices.

  • GRANITE
  • STONE
  • RAILS / STAIRS
  • COVERINGS
  • DECKS / TERRACES

Like the owners, every solarium or extension installation is unique. That’s why Solatech offers a large variety of colors, compositions, sizes, finishes, etc. Our experienced consultants will guide you through all the aspects of your project.

See our other services
financement offert

With our partner Crelogix, we offer financing solutions to suit any budget. Secured online request forms and instant results. Apply online now in less than 10 minutes.

Ask for financing

cle-musique

Nos solariums

Chez Solatech, afin de personnaliser votre solarium, vous pouvez choisir parmi 4 modèles de base prédéfinis : le Georgien (classique et discret), le Victorien (raffiné et sophistiqué), le Cathédrale (spacieux et lumineux) et le Studio (pour les projets de grande envergure). Afin d’aménager un nouvel espace suivant vos préférences, il est également possible d’opter pour un modèle développé sur mesure.

Les conseillers Solatech sauront vous guider parmi tous les choix à faire. Contour vitré ou moustiquaire? Toit de verre, toit de polycarbonate ou toit de bardeau? La versatilité de notre système de toiture offre un choix parmi différentes options telles que des gouttières, des corniches ou des dentelles, exclusives à Solatech, devenues notre signature au fil du temps.

Demandez une soumission
Solariums 4 saisons

Solariums 4 saisons

Une verrière munie de verre double ou triple avec low-e argon à l'épreuve des intempéries et des infiltrations d'air pour le confort de votre demeure toute l’année.
en savoir plus
Nos Pavillons

Nos Pavillons

Une verrière non attachée à la maison munie de verre double sans low-e argon servant de kiosque de jardin ou d’abri pour le spa.
en savoir plus
Puits de  Lumière

Puits de Lumière

Il s’agit d’un toit de solarium 4 saisons installé à la place de votre plafond afin d’augmenter la luminosité dans votre maison.
en savoir plus
Finalisez en beauté!

Au-delà de l’installation d’un solarium, il faut en faire la finition intérieure et extérieure. Afin de répondre à tous les goûts et tous les budgets, nous offrons une vaste gamme de produits de finition à prix compétitifs.

  • GRANITE
  • PIERRE
  • RAMPE / ESCALIER
  • REVÊTEMENT
  • DECK / TERASSE

À l’image des propriétaires, chaque installation de solarium ou de rallonge est unique. C’est pourquoi, chez Solatech, nous proposons plusieurs choix de couleur, de composition, de grandeur, de fini, etc. Nos conseillers expérimentés sauront vous guider tout au long de votre projet.

voyez nos autres services
Financement offert

Avec notre partenaire Desjardins, nous offrons une solution de financement aux conditions convenant à tous les budgets. Rencontrez nos conseillers en magasin pour toute l’information et faire une demande de financement.

Demandez du financement